Board of Directors

The BMMA membership held the annual election for our 2019-2020 Board of Directors during the Annual Meeting in Charleston, SC (April 2019). We are proud to announce the following individuals were elected: 

From left to right: Brian Ragsdale of Windstream; Jonathan Babbitt of MTA, Greg Owens of Calix, Roger Lewis of GVTC, Brian Murray of F-Secure, Ellis Hill of BMMA, Stan Romero of BMMA, and Chris Benzinger of Cincinnati Bell.